fbpx

Learn With Nippon Hippo

Kodomo Japanese Station

Explore Japanese Language & Culture In A Fun & Playful Way

OR

PROGRAM FEATURES

Bilingual Teacher

All classes are conducted by "Bilingual Teacher" to make sure all students are learning the "Authentic Japanese Language & Culture".

Extensive Topics

Students will learn Japanese and have fun at the same time! Full range of topics will be covered, basic Japanese speaking and fun topics such as type of pets, Yukata vs Kimono and so much more.

Stress Free Schedule

Only two days a week. So it will not affect students' personal schedules at all. Each class's topic are not connected, so students are not required to attend all classes.

Fun & Interactive Class

Only two days a week. So it will not affect students' personal schedules at all. Each class's topic are not connected, so students are not required to attend all classes.

8

CLASSES
PER
MONTH

Schedule

40 Minutes Of Fun & Engaging Japanese Learning

+

Bonus : 10 Minutes Of Japanese Hiragana Learning

*** Hiragana is Japanese Alphabet ***

5 – 8 y.o.
9 – 12y.o.
Wednesday
7.15PM – 8.05PM JST
(6.15PM – 7.05PM MYT)
Wednesday
8.15PM – 9.05PM JST
(7.15PM – 8.05PM MYT)
Friday
7.15PM – 8.05PM JST
(6.15PM – 7.05PM MYT)
Friday
8.15PM – 9.05PM JST
(7.15PM – 8.05PM MYT)

Prior Japanese language skills are not required.

*** For children who are age of 5 - 12 y.o. ***

Price & Plan

1 Month Subscription

$115/ month

(RM480 / month)

Normal Price
Free Trial
10 Minutes Free Hiragana Learning In Every Class

3 Months Subscription

$94/ month

(RM390 / month)

18% OFF From Original Price
Free Trial
10 Minutes Free Hiragana Learning In Every Class

6 Months Subscription

$85/ month

(RM350 / month)

27% OFF From Original Price
Free Trial
10 Minutes Free Hiragana Learning In Every Class